Contact Directory

Board of Directors

2022 - 2023 Board of Directors

RoleNameEmail
ChairBobbi-Jo Martin bjirwin@shaw.ca
DirectorTammy Finnertyfinnerty2002@gmail.com
DirectorTravis Hilliertravhillierskating@gmail.com
Director Rod Garossinorgaross@telus.net
DirectorShawn DyrkachSDyrkach@atb.com
DirectorRenee McIntoshrenmcintosh@hotmail.com
DirectorKara Slemkokara.slemko@shaw.ca
DirectorMary Moranmhmoran@icloud.com
Director Regions Jaci Zalesakjaci.zalesak@shaw.ca
Director CoachingAlison Bonney-Gregsonalisonskates@gmail.com

Operational Committee Leads

RoleNameEmail
Athlete Development Committee LeadHolly Hendersonholly@skateabnwtnun.ca
Coaching Committee LeadLynne KoperLynne.koper@gmail.com
Competition Committee LeadKelly Stanislawskikelly@skateabnwtnun.ca
Regions Committee LeadJennifer Boonememberservices@skateabnwtnun.ca
Officials Committee Co-LeadLynne Deylebigdog@telusplanet.net
Officials Committee Co-LeadRobin Forsythtkaczrobin@gmail.com
Event Tech & Equipment Committee LeadKelly Stanislawskikelly@skateabnwtnun.ca

Region & Coaching Representatives

Region Representatives

RoleNameEmail
Calgary Region RepDiana Petersdianapeters@me.com
Central Region RepAndrea Phagooalynnphagoo@gmail.com
Edmonton Region Rep Jasmin Geringlittlemamag@outlook.com
Northeast Region RepBonnie Smylbonnie@signcol.ca
Northwest Region RepKarli Wilsonwilsonfk@telus.net
Nunavut Region RepVacant kelly@skateabnwtnun.ca
NWT Region RepJaime Harrisnwtregionrep@outlook.com
Peace Region RepWanda Langellwblangell@gmail.com
South Region RepTerri Gedrasik terrigedrasik@yahoo.ca

Region Coaching Representatives

RoleNameEmail
Coaching Committee LeadLynne KoperLynne.koper@gmail.com
Edmonton RegionDeborah Lyonlyononice53@gmail.com
Calgary RegionAndrea St. Cyrandreastcyr@gmail.com
Northeast RegionRebecca Zajicrebeccazajic@gmail.com
Northwest RegionPat Forseillepatriciaforseille@gmail.com
South RegionKrystine Gordonkasnerk@hotmail.com
Central RegionNicole Sabaschnsabasch@gmail.com
Peace RegionBrenda Lindquistbrendajlindquist@gmail.com
NWT RegionKami Harneykami_skating@Hotmail.com