Contact Directory

Board of Directors

2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

RoleNameEmail
ChairBobbi-Jo Martin bjirwin@shaw.ca
DirectorTammy Finnertyfinnerty2002@gmail.com
DirectorTravis Hilliertravhillier@aol.com
Director Rod Garossinorgaross@telus.net
DirectorShawn DyrkachSDyrkach@atb.com
DirectorDoug Pettapiecedpettapiece@finning.com
DirectorVacant
Director Regions Gitti Heskeheskefamily@shaw.ca
Director CoachingAlison Bonney-Gregsonalisonskates@gmail.com

Operational Committee Leads

RoleNameEmail
Athlete Development Committee LeadHolly Hendersonholly@skateabnwtnun.ca
Coaching Committee LeadLynne KoperLynne.koper@gmail.com
Competition Committee LeadBreanne Ferrisbreanneferris90@gmail.com
Regions Committee LeadKelly Havixbeckkelly@skateabnwtnun.ca
Skating Programs Committee LeadLisa Bonderovelisa@skateabnwtnun.ca
Officials Committee Co-LeadBrenda Hart1brenda.hart@gmail.com
Officials Committee Co-LeadLeslie Lawrencelesklawrence@gmail.com

Region & Coaching Representatives

Region Representatives

RoleNameEmail
Calgary Region RepDiana Petersdianapeters@me.com
Central Region RepJoyce McCoycentralalbertachair@gmail.com
Edmonton Region Rep Jasmin Geringlittlemamag@outlook.com
Northeast Region RepBonnie Smylbonnie@signcol.ca
Northwest Region RepKarli Wilsonwilsonfk@telus.net
Nunavut Region RepVacant kelly@skateabnwtnun.ca
NWT Region RepJaime Harrisnwtregionrep@outlook.com
Peace Region RepDoug Vandemarkausdingodawg@hotmail.com
South Region RepVacant kelly@skateabnwtnun.ca

Region Coaching Representatives

RoleNameEmail
Coaching Committee LeadLynne KoperLynne.koper@gmail.com
Edmonton RegionDeborah Lyonlyononice53@gmail.com
Calgary RegionCayley Plausteinercayley_bianco@gmail.com
Northeast RegionRebecca Zajicrebeccazajic@gmail.com
Northwest RegionPat Forseillepatriciaforseille@gmail.com
South RegionOlea Taboulchanasoleatab@gmail.com
Central RegionCharlsey Whittemorecharlsey.whittemore@gmail.com
Peace RegionCheryl Jobsoncheryljobson14@gmail.com
NWT RegionJodi Brennanjodibrennan@theedge.ca