Officials Coordinating Committee Members

OCC  Co-Lead – Leslie Lawrence

OCC Co-Lead – Brenda Hart

Technical Officials Co-Representative  – Devan Nychka

Technical Officials Co-Representative – Robin Forsyth

Data Specialists Representative – Krista Sellers

Synchronized Skating Officials Co- Representative – Chelsey Schaffel

Synchronized Skating Officials Co-Representative – Amanda Jassman

Judge/Evaluator  Co-Representative – Leslie Lawrence

Judge/Evaluator  Co-Representative – Brenda Hart

Member at Large and Education Advisor – Lynne Dey

STAR 1-4 Training Advisor – Marg Andriuk

STAR 1-4 Training Advisor – Deirdre Coburn 

Singles Judge Training Advisors (Juvenile to Senior) – Deirdre Coburn and Leslie Lawrence

Senior Judge Advisor – Krystyna Banas 

Evaluator Advisor – Renee Tatro

Base Level Technical Official Advisor – Dallas Daniel

Technical Officials Advisors – Devan Nychka, Robin ForsythLynne Dey and Leslie Lawrence

Interim Section Assessment Liaisons – Leslie Lawrence and Brenda Hart  

Competition and Tech Rep Advisors  – Leslie Lawrence and Brenda Hart