Clubs Skating Schools are listed alphabetically

Competition Zones: this competition zone listing is to be referenced prior to a skater registering for a Star Series competition. The competition zones are created for the purpose of providing first opportunity to register to those skaters who reside in the zone. For example: a club is listed in zone 1 - skaters of that club will have first opportunity to register for the Star Series #1 competition for a set period of time as stated in the competition announcement. Following that period of time, registration will open to skaters who reside outside of that zone, if space allows. This process does not guarantee skaters entry into the competition, however it provides them with the first opportunity to register.

Updated: August 30, 2023

Club/Skating School Name	Competition Zone/First Priority to Register
Airdrie SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Akasaka FSC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Alix FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Andrew FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Ardrossan Strathcona FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Athabasca SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Banff FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Barrhead FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Bashaw FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Bassano SC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Beaumont FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Beaverlodge SC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Bentley SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Blackfalds FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Blackie SC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Bonnyville FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Bow Island FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Bowden FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Boyle SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Brooks FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Calalta FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Calgary Synchronized SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Calgary Winter Club	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Calmar FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Camrose SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Canmore SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Cardston FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Carstairs FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Centennial FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Claresholm SC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Clive FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Coaldale FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Cochrane SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Cold Lake FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2

Clubs Skating Schools are listed alphabetically

	The state of the s
Cremona SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Crossfield SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Crowchild SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Crowfoot SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Crowsnest Pass SC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Cypress School of Skating	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Delburne FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Delia SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Derrick FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Devon FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Didsbury FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Drayton Valley SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Drumheller SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Eckville FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Edmonton Synchronized SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Edson FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Elk Point FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Extreme Edge FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Fairview Silver Blades	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Federation SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Figure 8 SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Fliteway FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Foothills FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Foremost FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Fort Macleod FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4  Zone 4/Star Series 4
Fort Saskatchewan FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4  Zone 2/Star Series 2
Fort Smith FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2 *for 2023-2024 season only
	•
Gateway SC Glacier School of Skating	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Gleichen FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Glendon CC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Glendon SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Golden Edge Skating Academy	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Goldstar Skating Club	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Grande Prairie SC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Grimshaw FSC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Grovedale FSC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Hanna FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Hay River FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2 *for 2023-2024 season only
High Level SC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
High Prairie SC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
High River SC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Hines Creek SC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Hinton FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Hughenden FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Huntington Hills SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Hussar FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4

Clubs Skating Schools are listed alphabetically

	7 and 1 (Stan Carina 1
Ice Edge SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Ice Palace FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Indus FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Innisfail SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Iqaluit FSC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Irma SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Kitscoty FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
La Crete FSC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Lac La Biche SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Lacombe SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Lake Bonavista FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Lakeside FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Lamont FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Leduc FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Lethbridge SC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Lloydminster FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Manning FSC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Mannville FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Marwayne FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Maskekosihk SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Mayfield FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Medicine Hat FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Morrin FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Nampa FSC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Nanton SC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
New Edge SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Noralta SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2 Zone 2/Star Series 2
Norlight SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2 Zone 2/Star Series 2
North County FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Northern Lights FSC	·
NOTTHERN LIGHTS F3C	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Northern Lites Synchronized Skating Club	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Okotoks SC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Olds FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Olympia SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Onoway SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Oyen SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Peace River SC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Pincher Creek SC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Provost and District FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Red Deer SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Redcliff FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Rich Valley FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Rocky FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Royal Glenora Club (Skating)	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Rycroft & Spirit River FSC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Sedgewick SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
SCAPCALICK SC	Zone Z/ Star Series Z

Clubs Skating Schools are listed alphabetically

Sexsmith SC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Sherwood Park FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Skate Morinville	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Skate Ponoka	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Skate West Skating School	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Smoky Lake FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Southern Alberta Skating Academy	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Springbank FSC	•
	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Spruce View FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
St. Albert Skating Centre	Zone 2/Star Series 2
St. Paul FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Standard SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Stavely FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Stettler FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Strathmore FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Sundre FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Sylvan Lake FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Taber FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Thorncliffe-Greenview Ice Skating Club	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Three Hills FSC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Tofield FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Tri Area SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Twilight SC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Vauxhall FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Vegreville FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Vermilion FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Viking FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Vulcan FSC	Zone 4/Star Series 4
Wainwright SC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Warburg FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
West Hillhurst SC	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Westlock FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Wetaskiwin & District FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2
Whitecourt SC	Zone 3/Star Series 3
Wild Rose FSC Calgary	Zone 1/Star Series 1
Yellowknife FSC	Zone 2/Star Series 2 *for 2023-2024 season only
<u>l</u>	,